Why I Write #2

Reason #2-  Writing Opens the World of Writing Tips

This may sound boring and trivial, but to me writing tips are fun and much more helpful than you might think. Here’s a collection of tips from one of my favorite authors-

I really need to do #5 more. Which is your favorite?

Or, how about this tip?

What are your favorite writing tips? Each author has his own methods, but I think browsing through tips on Pinterest or talking with more experienced writers can really help.


“Writing every day is very, very helpful, but set the bar at a place where you have no excuse: It doesn’t matter how tired you are, how late it is, you will do it. So if you say, ‘I will write one hundred words a day’ — set the bar there, and then you can actually get over that bar.” -N. D. Wilson

2 thoughts on “Why I Write #2

Leave a Reply

